Diana Gabaldon – Outlander Series Books and More

Diana Gabaldon – Outlander Series Books

I believe I have captured them all in order as the author wrote the story.  Look further to the bottom of the post and you will find other books written by Diana Gabaldon.  All of Ms. Gabaldon’s books are available in Kindle, paperback and some in hardback covers.

Other books written by Diana Gabaldon:

(1)  Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction – Available in Kindle, Hardcover and Audiobook. A collection of Outlander short fiction—including two never-before-published novellas—featuring Jamie Fraser, Lord John Grey, Master Raymond and many more, from Diana Gabaldon.

(2)  Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) – Available in Kindle, Hardcover and paperback. A dazzling tale of history, intrigue, and suspense in this first novel featuring one of her most popular characters from the Outlander saga: Lord John Grey.

(3)  Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) – Available in Kindle, Hardcover and paperback.  Diana Gabaldon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander saga, brings back one of her most compelling characters: Lord John Grey. Here Gabaldon weaves together the strands of Lord John’s secret and public lives—a shattering family mystery, a love affair with potentially disastrous consequences, and a war that stretches from the Old World to the New.

(4)  Lord John and the Hand of Devils: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 3) – Available in Kindle, Hardcover and paperback. Diana Gabaldon, the New York Times bestselling author of Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade and the wildly popular Outlander novels, delivers three tales of war, intrigue, and espionage that feature one of her most popular characters: Lord John Grey. In the heart of the eighteenth century, here are haunted soldiers . . . lusty princesses . . . ghostly apparitions . . . dark family secrets. And here Lord John will face enemies who come in the guise of friends, memories in the shape of a fiery-haired Scot named James Fraser, and allies who have the power to destroy him with a single blow. . . .

(5)  The Scottish Prisoner: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 4) – Available in Kindle, Hardcover and paperback. London, 1760. For Jamie Fraser, paroled prisoner-of-war in the remote Lake District, life could be worse: He’s not cutting sugar cane in the West Indies, and he’s close enough to the son he cannot claim as his own. But Jamie Fraser’s quiet existence is coming apart at the seams, interrupted first by dreams of his lost wife, then by the appearance of Tobias Quinn, an erstwhile comrade from the Rising.

(6)  The Space Between: An Outlander Novella Kindle Edition – Diana Gabaldon returns to her Outlander universe in “The Space Between,” an irresistible novella brimming with adventure, history, and suspense. Features a preview of the much-anticipated new Outlander novel, Written in My Own Heart’s Blood!

(7) The Exile: An Outlander Graphic Novel – Diana Gabaldon’s brilliant storytelling has captivated millions of readers in her bestselling and award-winning Outlander saga. Now, in her first-ever graphic novel, Gabaldon gives readers a fresh look at the events of the original Outlander: Jamie Fraser’s side of the story, gorgeously rendered by artist Hoang Nguyen.

(8)  The Official Outlander Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book – The perfect gift for fans of Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander novels and the Starz original series, this spectacular adult coloring book features forty-five all-new illustrations!